List of members


The founding members are:

  1. Frederic Lapeyre: President.
  2. Yannick Voyeaud: Treasurer.
  3. Jean Mordac: Vice-Presidents.
  4. Daniel André: Vice-Presidents.
  5. François Massonneau: Vice-Presidents.

The Bureau is made up of the founding members.

Association members

You may also become a member of the Ancestris Association by paying a subscription to the Association.

List of members:

Revision #13
Created 24 May 2020 18:28:37 by frederic
Updated 9 June 2024 12:23:44 by frederic